For those wanting training on the Dialogic Media Gateway products, there are more courses coming up. Firstly, you don't need to stir from your chair to attend one of the webinars:

July 19th Media Gateway Installation & Configuration
Times: 9 AM EST ( 2 PM London; 3 PM Paris; 4 PM Helsinki )
1 PM EST ( 6 PM London; 7 PM Paris; 8 PM Helsinki )

There's also a two day "Advanced Media Gateway" for those already with some hands-on experience.  This will require travel to one of the Dialogic offices for August 7th and 8th.

A jump start course for the Dialogic MultiMedia Platform (MMP) is in preparation, so stay tuned if you want to follow that course.


If you're interested, please email lauren.rabin@dialogic.com